hello. this is how you rent from us
Interested in renting? Add items and quantities to your shopping cart and checkout to submit your request. You won’t be billed until we confirm availability for your event date and email you a contract. We’re based in Bend, Oregon and serve all of Central Oregon. Contact us and let us know how we can help you with your event!
teams & conditions aka the fine print >>
Please note, a minimum rental order of $150 is required. We also do not ship our rentals. A 50% deposit is required to reserve your requested items for your requested date. For rentals under $200, payment is required in full at booking. We reserve items on a first come first serve basis. Standard rental period is 4 days, typically Thursday – Monday, although can be a little flexible to fit your needed timeframe. We accept cash, check or credit card. We charge a 3.5% processing fee on all credit card transactions. The remaining balance is due 10 business days prior to your pickup or delivery day. Delivery fees will be assessed case by case depending on mileage and product. We require a minimum of $200 for deliveries within 30 miles of Bend, Oregon.
Items are to be returned in their original condition, cleaned and packaged as they were when you received them; free of any greasy fingerprints, wax, flower debris, chalk, tape, etc. All of our items are unique and limited quantity, so we request that you please take care of them. Please review and follow our cleaning guide. We understand that accidents do happen. To cover any unforeseen damage of an item, we require a credit card to be on file for all rentals. Each item is valued with a replacement cost on your contract. If an item is broken or lost, you will be charged the replacement value in addition to the rental cost. If an item has not been cleaned, a cleaning fee will apply. If there is a need to cancel your order your deposit is non-refundable. If there is a need to downsize your order, changes must be completed 45 days prior to your scheduled pickup day or delivery day, and not drop below our minimum of $150.00.
Items are to be returned on time. If advanced arrangements have not been made you will be charged a $50 late fee. If the items are not back within 24 hours of when originally scheduled and no other arrangements have been made, you will be charged full replacement value for each rented item.